PDF-to-Book

PDF-to-Book allows you to design your own book project. The Configurator guides you through an automated workflow. If you have a special request, we are also happy to provide individual advice.

Online-Service

The book configurator

The book configurator allows you to create your own book project online quickly and easily. You decide what your book will look like. There are 14 formats, 9 paper types in different weights and a variety of bindings and finishes available. You can choose whether you want to design a single book or plan for a larger print run.

A variety of applications

PDF-to-Book can be used for a wide range of different purposes. These include portfolios, degree dissertations, photobooks, advance copies for meetings, architectural reference books, printed design concepts (for example for a sales pitch) and all manner of other advertising and communication materials. PDF-to-Book is a user-friendly and versatile solution.

Help with decision-making: Spectrum 3 sample set and paper collection

Do you want to see in advance what the different types of binding look like? The Spectrum 3 set consists of five sample booklets with hardcover, flatbook, softcover, wire-o and stitched bindings. We also recommend our paper collection. This consists of samples of all the available paper types (as a full or light version).


TO THE ONLINE SERVICE PDF-TO-BOOK SERVICE
SPECTRUM 3 AND PAPER COLLECTION
SPECTRUM 1 AND 2

 

Advice service

Your personal contact

We will be happy to advise you about any special requirements you have that cannot be resolved using the online configurator. Please feel free to contact us.


READ MORE

CONTACT FORMULAR

PDF-to-Book

PDF-to-Book vous permet de créer votre propre livre. Le configurateur vous guide au fil d’un flux de production automatisé. De même, nous vous dispensons volontiers un conseil individuel en cas de desiderata particuliers.

Online-Service

Le configurateur de livre

À l’aide du configurateur de livre, vous pouvez rapidement et facilement créer votre propre projet de livre en ligne. C’est vous qui décidez à quoi doit ressembler votre ouvrage: vous disposez au choix de 14 formats et de 9 sortes de papier avec différents grammages, types de reliure et variantes de finition. Et bien sûr, vous déterminez si vous voulez concevoir un livre unique ou planifier un tirage plus important.

De nombreux domaines d’application

Les applications possibles de PDF-to-Book sont multiples: portfolios, travaux de diplôme, albums photo, maquettes pour réunions, livres de référence d’architecture, concepts de design imprimés (par exemple pour un pitch) ou autres supports publicitaires ou de communication. PDF-to-Book vous offre une solution à la fois conviviale et polyvalente.

Aide à la sélection: coffret Spectrum 3 et collection de papiers

Vous aimeriez vous faire une idée des différents types de reliure? Le coffret échantillons Spectrum 3 contient cinq livres types: une couverture rigide, un Flatbook, une couverture souple, une reliure Wire-O et un brochage par agrafes. En complément, nous recommandons également la collection de papiers. Il s’agit d’un jeu d’échantillons contenant tous les papiers pouvant être commandés (disponible en version full ou light).

SERVICE EN LIGNE PDF-TO-BOOK
SPECTRUM 3 ET COLLECTION DE PAPIERS

SPECTRUM 1 ET 2

 

Service de conseil

Votre interlocuteur personnel

Nous répondrons volontiers à vos souhaits et besoins ne pouvant être satisfaits par le configurateur en ligne dans le cadre d’un entretien conseil. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

LIRE PLUS

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT